Editorial Team


  1. Tech STM
  2. Mr. Aditya Sanyal, India
  3. Dr. Shikha Suman
  4. Dr Satyabodh M Kulkarni, Professor Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka Surathkal, India
  5. Dr. Dinesh Pundalik Amalnerkar, Executive Director Center for Materials for Electronics Technology (C-MET) (Under Department of Information Technology ,Govt.Of India), India
  6. Mr. DEVENDRA MAURYA, Cleanroom Manager and Research Fellow Electron Science Research Institute Edith Cowan University Perth, Australia, Australia
  7. Dr. N.L. Tarwal, Research Institute for Solar and Sustainable Energies (RISE), Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST), Republic of Korea.
  8. Dr Chetan J Panchal, Applied Physics Department, Faculty of Technology and Engineering The Maharaj Sayaji Rao University, India
  9. Dr. Girish M Gouda, Laboratory for Electro-Optics Systems (LEOS)-Indian Space Research Organisation, India
  10. Dr. Cheng Luo, Professor, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, University of Texas at Arlington. United States of America, United States
  11. Dr. Aashish Shah, Senior Scientist Process Research and Development Kulicke and Soffa Fort Washington United States of America, United States
  12. Dr. Amir Abu_AL_AISHMohammad Abu_AL_AISH, Communications Engineering Department Faculty of Engineering Al Hussien Bin Talal University Jordan, Jordan
  13. Dr. Santosh Kulkarni, ICT for Energy Efficiency, Microsystems Center, Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork, Ireland, Ireland
  14. Prof Rajendra Kumar Pandey, Professor of Physics NIIT University Neemrana, Rajasthan, India
  15. Dr. Gopinath Palai, Gandhi Institute for Technological Advancement (GITA), India
  16. Dr. Anirudh Banerjee, Department of Electronics & Communication, Amity University, Lucknow., India
  17. Dr Balwinder Singh LAKHA, Coordinator & Senior Engineer, Academic and Consultancy Services Division, Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC), A-34 Phase VIII,Industrial Area , MOHALI(PB) India, India
  18. Vijay Desai, Professor,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering NITK Surathkal
  19. P Jeyaraj, Asst. Professor,Dept. of Mechanical Engineering NITK Surathkal
  20. Dr. Raad A. Saleh, Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) Center US Geological Survey (USGS) 47914 252nd Street Sioux Falls, SD 57198 USA, United States
  21. Ms. Manu Mehta, Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing Department Indian Institute of Remote Sensing ISRO, Govt. of India 4, Kalidas Road, Dehradun- 248001
  22. Shambhavi Mishra
  23. Dr. Syed Hasan Saeed, Professor & HOD, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Integral University, Lucknow, India
  24. Dr DEVENDRA KR TRIPATHI, Dept. of Electronics & Communication S.I.E.T. Allahabad-UP, India

ISSN: 2393-8765